You must be at least 21 years of age to purchase wine. By placing your order you have represented to Cost Plus Dollar Wine and Liquor that you are at least 21. All wines delivered must be received by an adult of legal drinking age.
Domestic State Restrictions
Please refer to your state and local laws as we do not ship to many states in the United States. We use a combination of UPS & FedEx to deliver all packages. Shipping Carrier does NOT ship to P.O. Boxes, but do ship to all residential and business addresses.
NOTE:- Currently we do not Ship to Alaska and Hawaii.
We offer 4 shipping options:
- Ground Service – approximately 2-5 business days in transit
- 2nd Day Air – 2 business days in transit
- Next Day Air – 1 business day in transit
- Local Delivery (Nassau County & Manhattan)
An email will immediately acknowledge receipt of your order, while a second email will confirm your order has been processed and is prepared for shipment. We will contact you by the end of the next business day if there is any problem with your order. While we make every effort to show accurate product listings on our website, Cost Plus Dollar Wine and Liquor is not responsible for typographical, pricing errors, and omissions. Thank you for your understanding.
Please note that your shipping costs are estimated. Actual costs will be confirmed with you when your order is placed.
Many states restrict the shipment of wine. Please accept our apologies if we are unable to ship to your area. We cannot ship to the following states: Alabama, Iowa, Illinois, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Utah. For more information on state laws concerning shipments of alcohol, visit: http://www.wineinstitute.org/shipwine